Jan 29, 2014

Premier Series in Abu Dhabi - Cricket

India's parliamentary elections are held, the seventh in the Premier Series, is expected to take place in Abu Dhabi or Bangladesh. Indian Cricket Board (BCCI) on behalf of the Indian Premier League was founded in 2008. The first series was successful. In the 2009 parliamentary election intervened. On behalf of the Federal Government security standards that can be made, at the last second in the series was moved to South Africa.

Read More Visit Tamil Online Newspaper Dinamalar

No comments:

Post a Comment